Well this week has been a bit stressful since I have 3 presentation and finals to study for. It is also crazy because half of the program leaves this week. It is weird that things are finally starting to end. Our last days of class. Tomorrow is the last day of half my classes and Friday is the last day of the rest. I only have 11 days left... So thats weird. 
I want to go on record saying this is the best photobomb ever. I am the Queen of photobombs. No doubt about it, if you want to argue just look at this picture and rethink. Not only is the placement perfect the face is priceless. I seriously laughed so hard I was crying when I saw this picture. I remember trying to photobomb but I thought I was behind a head. Turns out to be the best picture of the entire semester. I cannot describe the happiness I feel when I look at this picture. 



Leave a Reply.